ABM 2013

On Tuesday Feb 19th, 2013 we had our annual business meeting.  Our goal was to review our assembly for the year 2012 and look forward to the rest of 2013.  During the meeting we also elected two new board members (Dr. Jedrin Ngungu & Charles Daley) and re-elected our current secretary (Vera Menchenton).  Our current BPC board is as follows:

Vera Menchenton (Secretary)
Joanne Thompson (Treasurer)
Cyril Morgan
John Morgan
Sandra Morgan
Charles Dalay
Dr. Jedrin Ngungu

During the meeting both Pastor Andrew (Lead Pastor) and Pastor Deidre (Church Ministries Pastor) read their annual reports to those in attendance.  If you were unable to attend, feel free to download them by clicking on these links: Pastor Andrew’s Report | Pastor Deidre’s Report.

If you have any questions, please contact Pastor Andrew.