Our church board consists of six (6) members: the chairperson, secretary, treasurer, and three (3) members at-large.  The Chair is occupied by the current Lead Pastor, while the other seven members are elected by the membership of Bethel for a two year term.

The following names make up the current Bethel Church Board:

Pastor Andrew Holm, Chairperson
Cyril Morgan, Secretary
Joanne Thompson, Treasurer
Kent Chaulk
Sandra Morgan
Morgan Russell